Learning to play together. Playing to learn together.
Learning to play together. Playing to learn together.

We follow the Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) Curriculum, working with the children, using a key worker system, on all 7 areas of development:

1) Personal, Social and Emotional Development
     - Self-confidence and self-awareness
     - Making relationships
     - Managing feelings and behaviour

2) Communication and Language
    - Listening and attention
    - Understanding
    - Speaking

3) Physical Development
    - Moving and handling
    - Health and self care




5) Mathematics 

- Numbers

- Shape, space, measure

6) Understanding the world

People and communities

- The world

- Technology 

7) Expressive Arts and Design 

- Exploring and using media and materials 

- Being imaginative 

Print | Sitemap
© Our Lady's Pre-School LTD