Learning to play together. Playing to learn together.
Learning to play together. Playing to learn together.

                                    Term Dates for 2019-2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

First Day of Term:

Monday 2nd September 2019 (7 weeks)

Half Term-

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Return -

Monday 28th October 2019 (7 weeks)

Break up for Christmas-

Friday 13th December 2019                          Total weeks = 14

 

 

Spring Term 2020:

 

First day of Term:

Monday 6th January 2020 (6 weeks)

Half Term-

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st  February 2020

Return-

Monday 24th February 2020 (6 weeks)

Break up for Easter-

Friday 3rd April 2020                                      Total weeks = 12

 

 

Summer Term 2020:

 

First day of Term:

Tuesday 20th  April 2020 (5 weeks)

Half Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020  

Return-

Monday 1st June 2020 (7 weeks)

Break up for summer:

Friday 17th July 2020                                Total weeks = 12                

 

 

Closed

Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020

 

 

Christmas Party on:

TBA. To be held the week before we break up for Christmas

Nativity Play on:

Friday 13th December 2019

 

More information and consent forms to follow:

Leaver’s Party on:

Monday 20th July 2020

Print Print | Sitemap
© Our Lady's Pre-School LTD