Learning to play together. Playing to learn together.
Learning to play together. Playing to learn together.

 

                                    Term Dates for 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Closed Bank Monday 30th August 2021

First Day of Term:

Tuesday 31st August to Friday 15th October 2021      (7 weeks)

Half Term-

Monday 18th October to Friday 22nd October 2021.

Return -

Monday 25th October to Friday 10th December 2021 (7 weeks)                                               

Break up for Christmas

Friday 10th December 2021                            Total 14 weeks

 

 

Spring Term 2022:

Closed bank Holiday Monday 3rd January 2022

First day of Term:

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February 2022 (6 weeks)

Half Term-

Monday14th February to Friday 18th February 2022.

Return-

Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April 2022        (6 weeks)                                                                         

Break up for Easter-

Monday 4th April to Tuesday 19th April 2022     Total 12 weeks                                                                   

 

 

Summer Term 2022:

Closed Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022                            

First day of Term:

Tuesday 19th April to 27th May 2022                       (6 weeks)

Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Return-

Monday 6th June to Friday 15th July 2022              (6 weeks)

Break up for Summer-

Friday 15th July 2022

                                                                          Total 12 weeks

Pre-School Leaver’s Party & Presentation:

Monday 18th July 2022

 

 

Term Dates, Newsletter, Policies & Procedures, Covid 19 Information; Implementation Plans & Up Dates. Data Protection (GDPR) and other useful information can be found on our website:

www.ourladyspreschool.net

 

Up to date notifications can also found on our Facebook page @ourladyspreschool

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Our Lady's Pre-School LTD