Learning to play together. Playing to learn together.
Learning to play together. Playing to learn together.

                     

Term Dates for 2020-2021

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

31st August Bank Holiday MONDAY- CLOSED

First Day of Term:

Tuesday 1st September – Friday 16th October 2020 (7 weeks)

Half Term-

Monday 19th October – Friday 23rd October 2020

Return -

Monday 26th October 2021 (7 weeks)

Break up for Christmas-

Friday 11th December 2020.                Total weeks= 14

 

 

Spring Term 2021

 

First day of Term:

Monday 4th January- Friday 12th February 2021(6 weeks)

Half Term-

Monday  15th February – 19th February 2021

Return-

Monday 22nd February 2021 (6 weeks)

Break up for Easter-

Thursday 1st April 2021                                    Total weeks=12           

 

 

Summer Term 2021:

 

First day of Term:

Monday 19th April – 28th May 2021 (6 weeks)

Half Term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Return-

Monday 7th June 2021 (6 weeks)

Break up for summer:

Friday 16th July 2021                                    Total weeks=12

 

 

Pre-School  CLOSED

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates, Newsletter, Policies & Procedures, Data Protection (GDPR) and other useful information can be found on our website:

www.ourladyspreschool.net

             

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Our Lady's Pre-School LTD