Learning to play together. Playing to learn together.
Learning to play together. Playing to learn together.

                                   

 

 

Term Dates for 2019-2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

First Day of Term:

Monday 2nd September 2019 (7 weeks)

Half Term-

Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Return -

Monday 28th  October 2019 (7 weeks)

Break up for Christmas-

Friday 13th December 2019                        Total weeks=14

 

 

Spring Term 2020:

 

First day of Term:

Monday 6th January 2020 (6 weeks)

Half Term-

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Return-

Monday 24th February 2020 (6 weeks)

Break up for Easter-

Friday 3rd April 2020                                     Total weeks=12           

 

 

Summer Term 2020:

 

First day of Term:

Monday 20th April 2020 (5 weeks)

Half Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Return-

Monday 1st June 2020 (7 weeks)

Break up for summer:

Friday 17th July 2020                                     Total weeks=12

 

 

Pre-School  CLOSED

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

 

 

 

 

Leaver’s Party on

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

Staff Training

Tuesday &  Wednesday 21st & 22nd July 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term Dates, Newsletter, Policies & Procedures, Data Protection (GDPR) and other useful information can be found on our website:

www.ourladyspreschool.net

Print Print | Sitemap
© Our Lady's Pre-School LTD